[News] And so… I want some sleep!

[News] And so… I want some sleep!

So? ‘What is with this post for?’ must be something you’re asking.

Well, Firstly! I translated three chapters consecutively for a week! Praise me!

Though there were some mistakes here and there but still it’s better than nothing right?

But enough of that, I’m here to discuss about my release schedules… though it’s only an Estimated Release Schedule, it means I can still be late…


Consequences of Being Summoned Simultaneously to a Different World.

August Chapters Release Dates [ETA]

  • Chapter 6 [Friday] 08/25
  • Chapter 7 [Friday] 08/25
  • Chapter 8 [Sunday] 08/27
  • Chapter 9 [Sunday] 08/27
  • Chapter 10 [Thursday] 08/31
  • Chapter 11 [Thursday] 08/31

September Chapters Release Dates [ETA]

  • Chapter 12 [Monday] 09/04
  • Chapter 13 [Monday] 09/04
  • Chapter 14 [Friday] 09/08
  • Chapter 15 [Friday] 09/08

For now, I guess… that’ll be the release schedules… I never thought translating would be this hard, I feel a new sense of respect towards translator of both novels and manga.

Then, I will be going Fatguy is going away now!

3 thoughts on “[News] And so… I want some sleep!

Leave a comment